Adibe Project | OFFICIAL PARTNERS
16048
page-template-default,page,page-id-16048,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

OFFICIAL PARTNERS

University of Jaén

Departamento de Filología Inglesa: https://www.ujaen.es/departamentos/filing/

Marisa Pérez Cañado
mlperez@ujaen.es

Antonio Vicente Casas Pedrosa
avcasas@ujaen.es

Diego Rascón Moreno
drascon@ujaen.es

Valentina Cueva López
vcueva@ujaen.es

Cristina Fernández Durán
cfduran@ujaen.es

Nina Karen Lancaster
lancasternina@hotmail.com

University of Edinburgh

Moray House School of Education: https://www.ed.ac.uk/education/

Xabier San Isidro
xabiersanisidro@gmail.com

University of Calabria

Chemistry and Chemical Technologies (Dipt. Chimica e Tecnologie Chimiche, CTC):

https://www.unical.it/portale/strutture/dipartimenti_240/ctc/presentazione/

 

 

Y.L. Teresa Ting
teresa.ting@unical.it

Department of Physics
Raffaele Agostino
raffaele.agostino@fis.unical.it

University of Jyväskylä

Centre for Applied Language Studies: https://www.jyu.fi/hytk/fi/laitokset/solki/en

Tarja Nikula
tarja.nikula@jyu.fi

Kristiina Skinnari
kristiina.skinnari@jyu.fi

Karita Mård-Miettinen
karita.h.mard-miettinen@jyu.fi

University of Vienna

English and American Studies, Faculty of Philological and Cultural Studies:  https://anglistik.univie.ac.at/

Christiane Dalton-Puffer
christiane.dalton-puffer@univie.ac.at

Silvia Bauer-Marschallinger
silvia.bauer-marschallinger@univie.ac.at

University of Münster

Córdoba Teacher Training Center

Córdoba Teacher Training Center (Centro del Profesorado de Córdoba): http://www.juntadeandalucia.es/educacion/portals/web/cep-cordoba